Departamento de Química     |     http://www.quimica.cinvestav.mx
Entrar   |   23 / 10 / 2017




Albavera Mata Ángel Martín

malbavera@cinvestav.mx    

Alvarez Montero Méndez Rodrigo José 

rodrigo@cinvestav.mx
    

Castro Espinosa, Rodrigo Martín

rmcastro@cinvestav
    

Cruz Hernández, Carlos Alberto

ccruz@relaq.mx
    

Cruz Olvera, Domingo

dcruz@cinvestav.mx
    

Cruz Vásquez, Octavio

ocruz@cinvestav.mx
    

Delgado Venegas, Rogelio Isaac  

rdelgado@cinvestav.mx
    



Domínguez Calva, José Antonio

dominguezc@cinvestav.mx
    


Flores López, Juan Carlos

jfloresl@cinvestav.mx
    

Duarte Hérnandez Angélica María

Galindo García, Ulises

ulisesgalindogarcia@hotmail.com
    

Duarte Hérnandez Angélica María


Gamboa Valero, Nadia

ngamboa@cinvestav.mx
    


Duarte Hérnandez Angélica María

Garrido González, Flor Paula

fpgarridog@cinvestav.mx
      

Duarte Hérnandez Angélica María

Guerrero Gutiérrez, Oscar Xavier

xguerrero@cinvestav.mx
     

Duarte Hérnandez Angélica María

Guzmán Ramírez, José Eduardo 

jeguzman@cinvestav.mx
    

Duarte Hérnandez Angélica María

Hernández Obregón, Javier  

 

jhernandezo@cinvestav.mx    


Duarte Hérnandez Angélica María

Hernández Segura, Luis Ignacio 

 

luisi.segura@cinvestav.mx    

 Duarte Hérnandez Angélica María

Herrera Castro, Filiberto 

 

fherrerac@cinvestav.mx   

Duarte Hérnandez Angélica María

Leyva Noyola, Fátima

 

fleyva@cinvestav.mx    

Duarte Hérnandez Angélica María
López Sosa, Luis 

llopezs@cinvestav.mx
     
Duarte Hérnandez Angélica María Luna Ixmatlahua, Rubi Ameyali 

lunai@cinvestav.mx
        
Duarte Hérnandez Angélica María Martínez Carranza, Adrián Amor

amartinezcar@cinvestav.mx
       
Duarte Hérnandez Angélica María
Milán Díaz, Mario Eduardo

meeduardo.milan@cinvestav.mx
    
Duarte Hérnandez Angélica María Montes Tolentino, Pedro 

pmontes@cinvestav.mx
Duarte Hérnandez Angélica María Morales Martinez, Daniel 

dmoralesm@cinvestav.mx
    
Duarte Hérnandez Angélica María

Obregón Zuñiga, Luis Arturo

lobregon@cinvestav.mx
    

 
Duarte Hérnandez Angélica María  Orozco Valencia, Angel Ulises 

auov@yahoo.com
Duarte Hérnandez Angélica María Pérez Venegas, Mario

mperezv@cinvestav.mx
      
 Duarte Hérnandez Angélica María Plaza Lozano, Diego 

dplaza@cinvestav.mx
        
Duarte Hérnandez Angélica María Prado Domínguez, Abraham 

aprado@cinvestav.mx
     
Duarte Hérnandez Angélica María  Quintero Monsebaiz, Raúl Amaury 

rquinterom@cinvestav.mx
     
Duarte Hérnandez Angélica María Ramírez Chan, Daniel Enrique   

drchan@cinvestav.mx
    
 Duarte Hérnandez Angélica María Reyes Rodríguez, José Luis   

jreyes@cinvestav.mx
        
Duarte Hérnandez Angélica María Rodríguez López, Germán 

rodriguezl@cinvestav.mx
     
Duarte Hérnandez Angélica María  Rodríguez Mendez, Esau Emmanuel 

erodriguez@cinvestav.mx
       
 Duarte Hérnandez Angélica María Rosas Trigueros, Jorge Luis 

jlrosas@ipn.mx
    

 Duarte Hérnandez Angélica María
Sanchez Antonio, Omar 

demianomar71@gmail.com
     
 Duarte Hérnandez Angélica María Sánchez Bulás, Tania 

tania.bulas@hotmail.com
     

Duarte Hérnandez Angélica María 
Silva Cuevas, Carolina 

csilvac@cinvestav.mx
        

Duarte Hérnandez Angélica María 
Silva Sánchez, Juan Luis 

jlsilva@cinvestav.mx
     
Duarte Hérnandez Angélica María  Tapia Parada, Karina 

ktapia@cinvestav.mx
    
Duarte Hérnandez Angélica María Tellez Cruz, Miriam Marisol 

mtellez@cinvestav.mx
    
 Duarte Hérnandez Angélica María Valle González, Octavio Adrián 

octavio.valle@cinvestav.mx
    

Av. Instituto Politécnico Nacional 2508, Col. San Pedro Zacatenco, 
Delegación Gustavo A. Madero, México D.F. Código Postal 07360
Apartado Postal: 14-740, 07000 México, D.F. - Ver ubicación
Tel: +52 (55) 5747 3800